Channeling From The Realms of Light Masterclass

Click on image for information about class


https://youtu.be/qmlQ9WtB9kI
Live, interactive class on zoom
Series of 6 two hour classes
I would like to invite you to join my next live class on zoom where you will learn how to connect to your team of guides and to channel them. This is a small interactive live class where you will have the opportunity to go deep within, connect to the realms of light and to speak messages from your team. Each week we will connect with a different ascended Master or Angel and practice channeling them
Class begins Monday December 7th, then Dec 14th, 28th January4th, 11th, 18th 2021
10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK. 7pm CET
or
Thursday December 10th, then Dec 17th, Jan 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th 2021
5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST
Same class just choose your time.
Love Exchange $333
Payments possible
E mail charmiangel40@hotmail.com
to reserve your place and state which time works best for you